James Blake Shares Album Art, Tracklist

Of keen interest to this humble blogger are the guest collaborations from Brian Eno and RZA (as reported by FACT Mag,) and Blake’s unbridled dedication to the Bieber swoop (as reported by my eyeballs.)

Overgrown will be released on April 8th. That’s the album art above, and we’ve got the full track-list below, plus a stream of Retrograde from a couple weeks ago.

Blake, as we previously reported, will be in town for a show at Terminal 5 on May 9. Tickets are still available.


01. Overgrown
02. I Am Sold
03. Life Around Here
04. Take A Fall For Me
05. Retrograde
06. DLM
07. Digital Lion
08. Voyeur
09. To The last
10. Our Love Comes Back