Let’s Talk About That Big Boi Tracklist

Big Boi has released the tracklist for Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors, which comes out SO SOON — December 11.

WAVVES? LUDA? Well this is promising. Also making the cut are Little Dragon, who appear on songs with both Killer Mike and Jai Paul, despite their feature on single “Mama Told Me” being traded in favor of Kelly Rowland.

There’s a bunch of different pre-order options HERE. That’s the GIF artwork above. Full tracklist & official (NSFW) video for “She Said Ok” with Theophilus London below.

UPDATE: There’s now a video clip for “Mama Told Me,” also below.

Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors Tracklist:
01. Ascending
02. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown
03. Apple Of My Eye
04. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram
05. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris
06. She Hates Me feat. KiD CuDi
07. CPU feat. Phantogram
08. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
09. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko
14. Descending feat. Little Dragon

Bonus Tracks on Deluxe version:
15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce

  • Pingback: new Big Boi “In The A” with Luda and TI | My Social List Blog

  • Jimmy

    Was Kate ever able to actually go en pinote in her ballet shoes? Just asking also my best friend since high school (in the 80s) has lost all excitement for Kate because of her last 2 albums- what can I do? She’s changed into a Tori-obsessed maniac. To me Kate will always be my guiding light and she has changed my life- ever since I heard Wuthering Heights from the Whole Story back in 1987. I can’t imagine life without her. Kate, thank you.